Wendens Ambo Parish Council

Draft Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of Wendens Ambo Parish Council held on Monday 14th May, 2018.

Present: Cllr Isobel Grant (Chair), Cllr Andrew Farrimond, Cllr Jim Grant, Cllr Guy Morrogh, Cllr Jo Slota-Newson and Cllr Ann Wade.

In Attendance: District Cllr Julie Redfern, 7 Members of the Public, and the clerk.

05/18/01	Chairman 's Welcome
APM	Chairman Isobel Grant welcomed those present to the meeting.
05/18/02	To Agree the Minutes of the 2017 Annual Parish Meeting as a True and Accurate
APM	Record of Proceedings.
	Councillors agreed the minutes of the 2017 Annual Parish Meeting as a true and
	accurate record of proceedings and Chairman Isobel Grant signed the minutes.
05/18/03	Chairman`s Report
APM	Please note attached report.
	Chairman Isobel Grant read out her Chairman's report and thanked everybody for
	attending.

The meeting closed at 8.20pm

The draft minutes of the meetings are posted on www.wendensambo.org.uk and displayed in the Church Porch, The Fighting Cocks and The Bell. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend any Parish Council meeting.